Claim Your Free Book!

Friday, March 23, 2018

NEW RELEASE: Nowhere To Hide

It. Is. HERE!! Nowhere To Hide is now available to #oneclick, devour, and SWOON over ... the perfect weekend read for those wanting to escape to the wonderful town of Havenwood Falls. I am so freaking excited and proud of this story and I KNOW you’re all going to LOVE Micah and Sedona!!

🦋 Don’t forget to join the Havenwood Falls Book Club and join in the release day festivities! 🦋

By Belinda Boring
Series: Havenwood Falls
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: March 23, 2018 - TODAY!!
Cover Design: Regina Wamba,

Fact One: A flock of crows is called a murder.
Fact Two: Cherophobia is the fear of fun.
Fact Three: It’s impossible to sneeze with your eyes open.
For Sedona Matthews, facts and knowledge act as a buffer between her and the outside world. Born as an empath, others’ emotions bombard her senses, complicating any relationship she’s tried to enjoy. When she becomes sole owner of Shelf Indulgence, she happily devotes her life to the Havenwood Falls bookstore, hiding away amongst books she loves. Because there’s another fact Sedona is painfully aware of . . .
Fact Four: In a town where nothing and no one is as they seem, falling in love can be treacherous.
Micah Westbrook has no time for love. Cloaked in secrecy, he brings his niece, Holly, to Havenwood Falls, hoping they can hide amongst the other supernaturals. He’s charged with keeping Holly safe and will risk everything to ensure those hunting them can’t pick up their trail. The last thing Micah needs is to be blindsided by a danger he didn’t see coming . . . Sedona.
Micah struggles to keep her at arm’s length, forgetting one important fact: When it comes to loving an empath, there’s nowhere to hide.
The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Other books in the signature Havenwood Falls adult series:
Forget You Not by Kristie Cook
Fate, Love & Loyalty by E.J. Fechenda
Old Wounds by Susan Burdorf
Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson
The Winged & the Wicked by T.V. Hahn & Kristie Cook
Alpha's Queen by Lila Felix
Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals
Lose You Not by Kristie Cook
Tragic Ink by Heather Hildenbrand
Nowhere to Hide by Belinda Boring
Coming soon are books by Susan Burdorf, Amy Hale, Amy Miles, Stacey Rourke, and more.
Also look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series.
Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at

No comments:

Post a Comment